danaxgi.blogg.se

Honda crx 4 door for sale
Honda crx 4 door for sale








I still love the car but I feel I am getting too old for it. I was 40 when I bought the car so it has been responsibly cared for its whole life. Tires are Falken azenas with some life left. It overheated and we did not check to see if it was bad so it may very wellstill be good. The original engine is available as well. The car runs as it did 27 years ago only stronger. The car was always garaged until about ten years ago so the clear coat is going. The body had no dings until this year a very minor one over the rear wheel well The car has never been in a wreck, ot even a fender bender The body is extremely straight. The suspension was changed a few years ago with H&R springs and adjustable KYB shocks. It has new motor mounts, iming belt, ater pump, nd clutch less than 200 miles ago. I had the spare in the garage until a few weeks ago when I had it professionally installed by Capricorn Motors in Healdsburg. In 1992 I purchased a spare motor imported from Japan with very few miles on it (Listing mileage reflects original engine). 1988 is unique lighter than subsequent years. I purchased this car new at the dealer in Petaluma Ca. It is now Feb 2017 and after 6 months, I still feel the same way about what my original review in July 2016.For sale is a 1988 Honda CRX SI. MPG would be better if we drove more in ECO mode, but that defeats the point of having a roadster! This rocket ship is just plain fun to drive, without bleeding my pocket book. But, all things considered, that's a small sacrifice. We would have liked this to be a convertible. Other cars we own are Ford Explorer, Mercedes R350 & a Prius, so this fits in very nicely with our collection. Road and engine noise are a bit loud, but that's a part of being a roadster. For around $21,000 (new), it's a great value-nice & comfortable interior, attractive gauges and decor, good entertainment system w/ bluetooth, plenty of cargo room, great handling. Innovative hardened motor mounts (65a i think). In the sport mode, this is a little rocket ship and handles as well as other roadsters we tested. Sohc non-vtec zc (unknown miles) with crx si transmission (180k miles). With its 3 driving modes, we have it all from 36 mpg average (1/3 city & 2/3 hwy) to thrilling performance. We test drove several roadsters and none came close in terms of purchase price and fuel economy. This Honda CRZ hybrid is exactly what we were looking for. My wife & I wanted a two-seater with some cargo space that's fun to drive and doesn't cost too much. SERVICE WORK Service Work completed on this Honda CR-Z includes: Complete Multi-Point Inspection by factory trained technicians, Oil Filter Change Usi.Įverybody I dealt with at Herb Chambers Honda of Boston was top shelf.Briana let me know over the phone that they had the vehicle I was interested in and set me up with an appointment to check it out.Truck was right out front waiting for me when I got there.Thank-you Briana.She set me up with salesman Brian McCaffrey.Brian did everything he could to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase.He never made me feel pressured.Brian went out of his way to make sure everything was right for me including delivering my truck to a place that was more convenient for me to take delivery.A+ in my book.Laschelle did the financing and took the time to get us the best rate he could.He explained everything that was involved so that I understood exactly what I was signing up for.Highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a vehicle. Located 1,330 miles away from Rutland, ND Car has not been driven aside from turning it on in driveway. Glove box and cigarette box are unattached. Drivers side door mirror and sun visor are missing. Herb Chambers Honda in Boston - Boston / Massachusetts To cold start the engine requires pushing the accelerator to the floor 4-6X and then cranking the engine.










Honda crx 4 door for sale